You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where on Wednesday thirty six: Oh be...HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

The countdown timer on the hiveio post said 13hrs when I looked at it earlier (so it should be less now XD) so tonight or I guess tomorrow if you're not going to stay up for it (by my calculation I should still be awake but will probably still not do anything til tomorrow).

Dividers can be as simple as

-=[o]=-

really which is what I usually use in novel length stuff that I've published online. I'm just extra and like making more work for myself x_x XD

My little upgoat post sig and the heartfyn comment sig are staying though XP

Sort:  

I've since seen that timer so yep, so looks like 1230am Saturday morning CST (Adelaide time). I'll be sleeping...Need my beauty sleep you know. :)

I never used dividers much but use the single line one here and there.


As above. And below. :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51