Do you like to read books?

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, everyone. Today I would like to share a little of my story about my daily activities at school. I often read books both at school and at home even I have a collection of interesting books. I am also a hobby of reading books. For me reading a book can add knowledge and also insight. Do you like to read books?

baca buku.jpg

At school, I also often go to the book library together with friends. We usually go during recess after returning from the canteen. I also often read books for about 20 minutes a day. In the school library, there are many books that I can read, starting with storybooks, history books, and others.

photo model.jpg

I enjoyed reading books from elementary school, I used to read storybooks and fairy tale books. From there I was excited to read books, even I bought books for me to read at home. That is my short story on this occasion.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83