You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossposting Thoughts: What Actually Should We be Upvoting Here?

in OCD5 years ago

I agree, but I also think its half the fun. The thing is, you dont HAVE to post in communities. Just stick to tags. People have to know Steem is an EXPERIMENT... let's roll with it and our feedback and the devs will shape it accordingly. Some big changes, yes, but better than stagnancy right?

Sort:  

I'm not against changes and a shake up is exactly what this place needed, both with Justin's acquisition and new features. I'm sticking with the tags I already use such as the creativecoin and sonicgroove ones as they are mostly related to my content.

Travelfeed is probably going to be my go to front end going forward as my feed is now clogged with double dipped re-posting/cross-sharing whatever you want to call it!

Oh, I think it will settle down. I just scroll on past like I.do the shit posts haha. I didn't mean to imply you weren't up for change... sorry if it came across that way! I totally think sticking to your niches is better than community slutting... I think you are definitely on the right wicket there for sure. In the end its same same but different.. Tribe tags are still just as valid.

Haha, community slutting! I like that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55