You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday on New Steemit

in OCD5 years ago

such a good post, I like it. more !BEER and !MARLIANS to you!

...seriously, closing eyes do not help... it is a hard question indeed... I have no answer myself.

Sort:  

More beer!!!...and marlians! It’ll help me a lot thank you so much!

oh ok, my pleasure, then -- I have a huge excess stock :)))
!DERANGED !BEER and !COFFEEA with !MARLIANS topping

:P

Oh my!!! Thank you!!!

You just received DERANGED @djynn Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you!


Hey @djynn, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you again!!!

coffeea Lucky you @djynn here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

COFFEEA!?!?! This is awesome!!! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72