My 2020: Just a normal day how i spent @anomadsoul

in OCD5 years ago

Hi guys,how are you all?hope you are all good.today i will share you about one day of my life.hope you are all like it.


first thank you @blocktrades and @anomadsoul for this lovely contest.Lets start.
My name is Md. Monirul Hassan Priyo.I studied in Honors first year.My name is Syed Ahmed University.Every day in our human life begins one day after another.Every day we spend our time in various activities.So today I will tell you about my one day job.
Every morning,it is eight o'clock in the morning to wake up every morning.When I wake up in the morning,I first check my mobile phone.Then I get out of bed for a while on Facebook and for a while on Steemit.Getting up from the bed,I went straight to the bathroom and freshened up.After waiting for some time to refresh,I came home and finished eating and drinking.Every day in the morning I eat regular bread.I watch TV for a while resting in bed after eating and drinking.Yet for a while I went out because the outdoors really feels great.
But the day I have varsity,the calculation is completely different because I have to wake up in the morning and go straight to University.But I mean here is a whole day of my day that I am on vacation.Then I came to an venue for my friends to actually have another nice place to hang out in front of our house.Every day we friends usually talk together and talk about it.While chatting,we do a variety of fun, eating and many other things.During the chatting we get into fights with different people but all because of fun.Every day we meet different kinds of friends.there and we get to meet new friends and in the midst of these conversations.we try to make each other our own.
After a long chat there,I came straight to the house at noon and went to the bathroom first.Then come home and sit down for a little while.Then I started to eat lunch.In the afternoon,I fall asleep to rest after eating and drinking because my sleep gets very important in the afternoon and I have a lot of problems in my body.Waking up I went back to the bathroom to refresh and I left for my private study.I can sleep for two hours every afternoon.After studying for a while in private,I enjoy sitting with friends for a while,because the fun of interacting with friends becomes a different kind,at least while studying and interacting with them.After completing my direct studies there I left for home.When I come home,I do all the work in my house and clean around the house.
In the afternoon my time is really hard to spend.because I have no work in the afternoon and I don't get out of the house in the afternoon.But for the past four months,I have been spending time in the afternoon on Steemit.because there are so many benefits and many new things I can learn if I knew about this steemit thing a long time ago.i am learning so much.I have met many new friends on this trip and they have done me a lot,I will be very grateful to them especially our Bangladeshi community has benefited me greatly @bdcommunity and @steemitbd.I have always wanted to be okay on this trip.In fact,this world is very beautiful to me.
it's time to spend time in the evening I get out of the house and have some tea and go out for a walk on the street.Then with my older brothers there I played a bit of badminton.When my body warmed up to play playing badminton,I left for home.When I came home,I went straight to the bathroom to freshen up and talk to my family for a while.Then at ten o'clock at night we were ready for our dinner.After finishing dinner,after resting for some time in bed,I started studying again after about an hour.From bed I spend some time on social media and spend some time in the world of steemit.That is how I spend every day.Maybe the past is no longer in the future, but in the past,we can take the future better.
Finally thanks again @anomadsoul and @blocktrades for this great contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Stop scamming

I am not a scammer.why you downvote me.please stop downvote @azircon

You have a selfie, and randomly promoting a spammy app. You are laundering money from strange sources. Do I need to go any more? Look dude, I have no time to talk to you. Fix your attitude. We don’t want people like you here. Do not post any more please. You are done here. Finished. Do something else. Goodbye

Ok dude...thanks for knowing me.i understand your word.thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

@azircon why you downvote @priyo022 let me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why you? Are you his dad? Forget it. You yourself have things to worry about. Improve your own stuff and focus on your own life.

Please brother stop downvote.i request you @azircon

Hello azircon,
Can you please aware us what did he do?

Hi @sourovafrin

Sorry for this little off-topic comment. I've noticed that we're both playing holybread and it seem that you were on my way :) (I play as @project.hope)

Hope you're enjoying playing holybread. I found this game quite entertaining. Perhaps it will get boring soon, but right now it's still loads of fun :)

What's your impression so far?

Yours,
Piotr

My impression is neutral. Not so good, not so bad. It's quite fun now but i think this game can be abused. Team should work on this to make the game last long otherwise it might go away like drug wars.

Hi again @sourovafrin

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Thanks for prompt reply @sourovafrin

I never played at drug wars. Could you please tell me how did users manage to abuse this game?

ps.
Are you on Discord? I'm trying to get in touch with people on Steem blockchain, who share interests towards games and I would like to get in touch with you.

My discord: crypto.piotr#3426

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56