IS THIS LOVE?

in OCD4 years ago

source

Do you want to hear my thoughts and then we meet after this whole thing is over.

Do you truly find me interesting as a human being and not only based on your prejudice, by the things you see in our chats.

I need the truth with all honesty and if truly your answer is yes, I will give my heart to you.

In our own little ways, we will make a perfect kind of intimacy.

The memories of your laughter with you resting on my chest will forever be with us.

Taking a walk with you and discussing issues that has troubled you for far too long.

We will discuss each other's secret and find out the answers to the untold.

I will hold your hands and see your soul through my naked eyes.

You will forever be the one I love.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65