Portugalcoin - Power Up 1126 Steem

in OCD5 years ago

Screenshot 20200305 at 23.01.23.png

I have been part of the Steem blockchain for over 2 years, I worked for the Utopian project as a moderator of Tutorials, I also worked for the Davinci project as a moderator of Portuguese and Brazilian translation, I created the Portuguese community @steemitportugal and finally I have my blog of promote of my beautiful country.

Screenshot 20200305 at 23.01.58.png

Steem and the community are now part of me and I will not give up on this amazing project, as I believe that this has a beautiful future if we all unite against this challenge that is happening to us now.

Whoever truly believes in this Steem community has to do Power Up for us to be able to stay in history and overcome this great challenge.

Screenshot 20200305 at 23.17.24.png

Screenshot 20200305 at 23.18.21.png

United we are stronger

portugalcoin.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting the community in this way!

I will always support our community steem :)

This post was upvoted by SteeveBot!

SteeveBot regularly upvotes stories that are appreciated by the community around Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Hi,
Thank you very much ;)

Congrats, I did the same just few days ago

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh great, we need fight with this problem.
I hope the Steem community wins and we are back to being a decentralized blockchain!
Hug

I appreciated for you
My friend
And Happy wekend

Hi @wira8788,
Thank you :) We need to fight for our blockchain!
Hug from Portugal

I believe it's the best, and steem has become a top priority for us to strive for
Your is the best😍

Congratulations @portugalcoin! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33