Sort:  

Thank you very much. I posted on both platforms, or maybe crosspost. I consider doing it in an transitional period and see how things settles. A little unsure about it though. What do you think about it?

And you know what´s happening on this chain right now? I summed up my thoughts in my today´s post on Hive.

Yes I know. I also registered renowned names still posting. I red also following post about crossposting between the platforms: https://steempeak.com/ocd/@ocd/5slzwc-original-content-decentralized-hive-statement.

I therefore thought until the systems and everyone is up and running on Hive, I would post or crosspost on Steem also. But you have a point regarding "demonstration of the unity of our community..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56