You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos from my trip to Lisbon during this time of isolation!

in OCD4 years ago

Im from Lisbon and its a amazing city... Those guys you talked about are not selling drugs but some kind of spices, to scam the less informed people... The Police dont do anything because they havent drugs with them but some "Knorr" or anything else that you put in the soup 🤣🤣🤣
Also, most of them arent portuguese people...
Beside that i hope you enjoyed to Stay in Lisbon...
Regards

Sort:  

Yeah I had actually heard about that beforehand and I did notice that most of them weren't portuguese at all. I did enjoy my stay a lot and will probably visit again some day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56