You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-addressing cross-posting

in OCD5 years ago

Greetings @tarazkp you seemed to have stirred a bee hive here Lol
For what it's worth, I will not be doing any cross posting at this stage.
But I have a question.
If someone cross posts my stuff, will I be liable to also cross post their stuff?
Blessings!

Sort:  

If someone cross posts my stuff, will I be liable to also cross post their stuff?

You don't have to do anything at all :)
If they cross-post your stuff, you will benefit the most from whatever that post earns. As I see it, incentivizing sharing is a good thing, although there is the potential for abuse of various kinds.

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for this and for your kindness Sir.
Our charity holds a sterling record of accountability and we do everything the straight and honest way.
Sadly the abusers will always be around and one just has to tread carefully.
You are correct that the incentivizing could unlock some growth across the board, but and there is always a but, a close eye will have to be kept on the procedures!
Blessings to you and yours!



@papilloncharity you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31