You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why? Women to Power!

in OCD4 years ago

"A noble soul"? I am once again humbled here my friend.
Only doing what I wish so many others would, as we all have it in us.
Thank you for the kind mention and know that you are special.
Blessings!

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 12

Thank you kindly for this pleasant surprise my friend.
Blessings to you and your work!



@papilloncharity you have received 12 ENGAGE from @acidyo!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for these nice words, and thanks for continuing to do good and be so great!

You are also a very great person my friend and don't you ever forget that!
My pleasure to visit. ❤️
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43