You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look at the charts

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I wonder if some members of the community have decided that the direction of Steem is not heading where they wanted after all?

More like, I wonder how long it takes for
the penny to drop! Anyone who pays or sways 4 exchanges to do corrupt shit, is corrupt themselves

I will keep steem in my wallet but not so much if any sp

Sort:  

Yep. Seems that way, but I only have limited numbers, so can't know for sure.

I might keep a bit and perhaps even buy some as it approaches my buy points. It is a long way down from here though

I'm in no hurry to completely sell out my stake here. Even with a small stake the upvotes might be worth it if the price isn't abysmally low.

In fact, Steem is pretty good for crossposting or making low-effort posts now. A lot of it has to do with the fact that auto-voting services have not yet migrated to Hive.

I still put effort in, I don't think I will ever be a consistent shitposter - but that is subjective :D

Yeah, I'd say it's subjective. :)

Low-effort posting is not necessarily shitposting. That could constitute sharing something interesting. Such a post would be worth only some autos. But this is not really our chain any longer and the generalissimus of this place himself was making noises about downvoting being a no-no, so I guess it's ok.

the generalissimus of this place himself was making noises about downvoting being a no-no,

I got a $370 downvote the other day from them, so - I guess they changed their mind. :)

I saw it. Epic.

And with those, the Koreans are rushing to the exit, too?

I think they are likely clamoring for the upside of that - it has been voting too :)

Oh, at the time, it was a 1900 STEEM DV. 2.5 of those up and a dolphin is created :D

Insta-dolphin. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49