You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got downvoted because I don't downvote people

in OCD4 years ago

Wow, It's very surprising and a complete misunderstanding for my part. It's really a shame to see how Steemit is advancing and evolving in downvotes and it's nonsense. The most shame is when we newbies have paid the price for nothing it's sad instead of just explaining.

Sort:  

Don't worry @misschance, Steemit is not as bad as it sounds, I guess I was just unlucky. At least I am glad I can take the hit (unless he takes his craziness to another level) so rather me than newbies. Don't get demotivated by all this nonense.

Yes, I hope not to be targeted and I do not demotivate myself Steemit is the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70