You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Review - Kingsley's Adventure

in OCD4 years ago

Great to see you got your post up.
I played Sega until Sony came out . I used to play Nintendo at my cousins though. I never did get around to playing Zelda though.
I used to love playing Spyro on PlayStation 1 .
Until you try play to play an old game like a Alex the kid you forget how much controllers and gameplay has changed . A lot of the old games required a lot of skill just to play them once you got through the first few levels.
Anyways it was great to read about Kingsley . Sounds like you had a lot of fun playing.
Can’t wait to read your next review.
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, man. It's really a relief to be back to post. And well, regarding The Legend of Zelda, if you give it a chance I'm sure you'll like it, I recommend you to start with The Legend of Zelda: A Link To The Past, it's the most classic recommendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43