You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

@tarazkp PS... Still laughing! Congrats to everyone on the list! Thanks for making Steem the best Social Media site there is.
And thanks to @esteemapp for the sponsorship. ESTM tokens are the best, oh and ENGAGE, too! My two favorites.
Sending 2 SBI to @raj808! Congrats on being in the top half of the list!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the SBI Melinda.

Various IRL situations stop me from engaging as much as I would like at the moment but the spirit of engagement is still strong in this steem jedi ;-)

The way I see it is if time is at a premium, just make sure to make the comments meaningful when you get the time to make them :)

I'm encouraged to see that I am back in the top half of the table.

You are doing great at no. 40! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53