Sort:  

ohhh.......okay

It's only because you commanded it you see LOL. Actually I have been semi-awol myself for a few months now. My husband passed away the 29th of November and I have been in a funk since then. The fog is starting to lift now so I hope to get back to living. It's tough, though as you know after the recent passing you experienced in your own family.

Well, time to get with it :) Have a great day and I got a good belly laugh out of the 'vote me please' lmao

Oh man, I knew you hadn't been about but I am so sorry to hear that. It's very difficult I know to get past that shitey feeling you get when something bad like that happens. It is so twee but it really is only time that helps

And mindless and fun always helps too... Oh wait, did I just come up with a new Steemit marketing campaign,

Steemit, mindless and fun!

:0D

Oh I love the mindless and fun aspect!! lol

I have strapped on my hip waders and am wading through the shit piles day by day :-)

Thanks for the kind words...it means alot!

Shit waders... :0D

on what basis??just asking....

Posted via Steemleo

Hahahaha, because I command it.

well command might not always work here on this platform...lol

Posted via Steemleo

Au contraire, mon cherie... au contraire! :0p

It is his lion-y mane that brings all the votes to the yard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37