Sort:  

I can't think of much I miss - I did enjoy earning from comments, but I always thought they were never worth 2.3.4.5 or more cents, so I'm glad that's gone, I think @abh12345's

!ENGAGE 50

initiative is much more the way to go with that.

Besides that it's quieter, whether that's because of the HF or the general decline in the crypto price, I just don't know!

One downside of the HF is that it does inspire a certain mercenary attitude towards curation, but if people really are self-interested, I think that's a more effective way to make a social network work compared to the haejin approach.

Anyway, gonna start rambling!

Hehehe, rambling is always good.

I think because of the money that is present here that it will always inspire a certain mercenary approach by some. The worse bit is when the price rises, it gets crazy then!!



@meesterboom you have received 50 ENGAGE from @revisesociology!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89