You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symphony of Life Goes on in Japan.

in OCD4 years ago

Hi @dmilliz. It's hard to think of the virus crown with these beautiful pictures that you share in this post.
Life goes on! Your twins, you and your family will be fine ...
I think you have to have optimism and hear Reggae to find harmony with the universe.
I hope I can visit Japan at some point in my life. Regards

Sort:  

Sometimes we have to take our minds of all that is going on and really be in the moment. Who knows what tomorrow will bring but let us be grateful for today. Thanks, these boys keep me busy but gotta try my best show them a good time:)
Yes, Japan is a wonderful place, spring is the best time to visit.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65