My 2020: Just a normal day: A year of decreed successes, the time has come to succeed

in OCD4 years ago

This is my entry to the contest #My2020:Justanormalday

| My Entry |

My
2020
: A year of decreed successes, the time has come to succeed

-Contest by @anomadsoul-

Enter here and find out about the parameters of the competition, join us and share your day-to-day life with #blockchainSteem






My day to day and its dynamic of new daily experiences!

The first thing is to give thanks to that supreme creative being who allows us to live one more day of life

Since I was a child I have been used to getting up early in the morning, the first thing I do when I get up is to thank God for the new day, then I get up and proceed to brush my teeth and wash my face, and then go to the kitchen to make coffee.

Coffee in the morning is a must

As you well know, I am a coffee lover, I love to make coffee every morning and serve it to my mother @marlenyaragua. The coffee I usually make is a pretty strong coffee, with a good cup of caffeine I start my day. After making the coffee and serving it accompanied by two delicious handmade sweet breads I go to tend my plants and water the garden I have.

I am a lover of the art of bonsai and for that reason I have practically my garden full of many specimens in process of growth and development, every morning I usually dedicate to my plants between two to three hours.

Physical training in the morning

After doing all these morning activities, I go to the park that is close to where I live and train for two to three hours in the morning. It is an activity that has become a habit for me and I must emphasize that exercising keeps me healthy, active and full of vitality. Exercising clarifies my ideas and helps me to drain some emotions through exercise and meditation.

Lunchtime

Lunchtime is very important for us, we try to make this a unique moment to share as a family every day, in the company of my mother we do an extraordinary teamwork when preparing lunch. My mother is an excellent chef, her seasoning is exquisite and exotic, every day I am amazed, the meals prepared at lunchtime are usually dishes rich in essential proteins, amino acids and carbohydrates.

Generate ideas for new content for my blog on Steemit!





After lunch, it's time to brainstorm!

After lunch and some rest, I proceed to sit down and think for a while and take notes on a paper for future strategies and new publications. Steemit is a very versatile Blockchain, you can share a universe of content that you can't even imagine, from pet pictures to naked pictures of you if you want, with this I mean that you can have a wide concept of information in your blog.

Generating new ideas and strategies to grow in Steemit is part of my day to day life, there is not one thing I do that does not involve the platform. I have many dynamics in my blog, I love to publish content of multiple cultural interests, I publish about art, photography and architecture, I am a creator and my creativity is extremely wide and universal. I love to create, I love to draw a world of opportunities and possible solutions in my mind and by doing so make many problems and complicated situations instead of being a burden an opportunity to learn and grow.





One of my favorite hobbies is drawing, painting and writing, I almost always dedicate an important space of my time and free hours to these things, as I said before, everything I do involves the platform and my personal blog.

Dynamics, outings and walks

Some afternoons I like to go out for a walk in the city and with my cell phone capture many pictures of the city, capture simple and plain pictures that express the naturalness of the city in which I live and work. I plan to make a kind of photographic blog that will show the dynamics of a Venezuelan citizen in the midst of the terrible crisis in which we live!

I like to visit the parks and take pictures of the people doing the different dynamics that they do in them, this way through a photograph I can tell the story of them and share it with the world.

Catching Shadows, Light and Darkness

At nightfall, with my phone I capture abstract images, projected shadows of objects, movements of insects and I like to take pictures in half-light to darkness, so I think we can get to see and take into account those insignificant things to which no one gives importance, is like a personal exercise of growth.

Night work . . . . Sacrifice that we Venezuelans make to be able to publish in our Blogs!

Many Venezuelans do not have a system or company that manages an access to the fixed telephony network and internet, this is a serious problem for us since many times the access to the internet is almost restricted in many areas of the Venezuelan cities, then, to be able to publish we have to go as an option almost that only to use the megas of the cellular mobile telephony, using megas to work with the platform is sometimes a bit complicated since we also do not have a large supply of mobile navigation megas in our phones, to achieve work and publish on our blogs we must work in the evening and early morning hours, since the speed of navigation is a little higher.





Acknowledgements

These initiatives are an extraordinary way to make users interact much more with each other, creating dynamics where the life of users behind a PC is exposed is something really fascinating, I congratulate my colleague @anomadsoul for creating dynamics that generate more interaction between those of us who day by day share more than just publications because of this extraordinary tool called Steemit.

Every day is an opportunity to reinvent yourself, fail, learn and try again!


Loves - Lives - Appreciates


You want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and Layout are a product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading me, see you in a future publication!

 

 
I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐ẽ̘̜̘͓͒m̗̬̪e̞̻̜ͪͯ͋ͫn͈̫̒t̳̑ͭ̚e̝͛̈ͧ ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68