You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning to normal

in OCD4 years ago

Well what I have noticed is that many of the posts with high up-votes have no engagement or real support from the community! So I'm going around and trying to find some type of content which I can interact with. Because this thing is not just abut posting a bunch of pictures and just getting the rewards from the boosting pools.
Just like you I have put almost 3 years of my life on and off working on this so I can't just power down and get move to the other side. Will wait and see what happens next.

Sort:  

A lot of people are taking the opportunity to move over to Hive, and I understand them. People put a lot of work and money into this place, many never took anything out of it before it was ripped apart.

To be honest I'm not hating the hive part , though I'm not leaving the Steemit either. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29