Why I Am Still Here....

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Wonderful Steem Community,

I'm Happy to see more steemians participated this nice initiative who were hosted. I saw the initiative a few days ago through a piece of our fellow steemian @theycallmedan. But due to the fight scenes on the steem platform over the past few days, I was a little late to present my content. Seeing how a very hot situation emerged on the steem platform and how we fought each other in solidarity, I can say that the steem platform is a never ending platform. We had a big fight. But we hope that through the cooperation of each other, we can come to some comfort and fight back in the future despite the difficulties.

Indeed, @theycallmedan should be commended for giving us the opportunity to present this content. Regardless of what has happened in the past, all I can say is that I can never buy a community, even if I can afford it. Justin Sun must understand that. I hope he already understands that. Because we have proven that our community is very strong. I do not hesitate to mention that this initiative is a good opportunity to compare the thoughts and ideas of all our steemians.

WHY I AM STILL HERE?.......

IMG_20180923_122614.jpg

That's good question.... I arrived on the steam platform on September 21, 2017. That means I have more than two years of experience on this platform. Although some older steemians have left this stage, I am deeply pleased that some people are still here. Because they still believe in this platform. They are farsighted and have long term vision. A big thank you to my older brother, and I'm not here yet if he doesn't invite me. At some point during this stage, I had to quit. But from my experience of staying here for a long time, I have never been able to forget the stage. Because it was so much a stage in my personal life.

It was after my married life that I entered the big steem stage. About two months after I started my marriage, life on this stage began. Initially it was important to me to get the benefits. In some cases, quick decisions were made. Therefore, my reputation was not very good in the early days. Because in my early days I didn't meet enough people to give me advice. Steam prices were high at the time they entered the platform, and in just two months it went up to a high percentage. So I was motivated to stay on stage. Initially responding to content, I didn't have enough knowledge to create my own content from there. But after about seven months, I became closer to other people. I got more time to read their content. In some instances, the immediate benefit of not being able to respond to the content was not even worth it. But I wanted to get something on this stage. So I got a lot of time to read the content. To be honest, I am not armed with English. So I had to translate some words into google translate through google translate. At such times, my delay was a cause for regret. But slowly adding new words to my dictionary took me on a long journey.

IMG_20200306_070358.JPG

The Steem Blockchain is actually a network where we express our ideas. It is an ideal venue for showcasing all sorts of different experiences. Initially, I got ideas for creating content through reading other people's content. Our international language proficiency is certainly important if we are to move forward in today's technological world. But gaining experience in a variety of ways can greatly enhance our reputation and personal life. Today, people in my country (especially the younger generation) behave in the face of social networks as advanced people. But they approach an unnecessary world. From my experience, the Steem platform is not unnecessary. Anyone who enters this platform will be able to gain knowledge in various fields. Whether you are an expert in a particular field, this is the perfect place to improve your knowledge and find new knowledge in other areas that you love the most. As such, I no longer stay on this platform.

IMG_20200306_070327.JPG

Our education does not end in our lives, and our death does not end there. As a person of Buddhism, I clearly believe that. We acquire very little knowledge in our lifetime. The knowledge we acquire at the end of our lives is very few. This is a small fraction of the capacity of the universe, but we think we are armed with knowledge. It's totally wrong. The people who are more knowledgeable than we are are living in this world.

Basically, I am a person who can take up challenges. Over the last 10 years, I have introduced Sri Lanka's diverse mountain ranges and beautiful places to the steem world. They are especially interested in attracting tourists in our country and giving other people a sense of nature. As people who love nature, we have a lot of responsibilities to do. Because of some stupid, brutal people's actions, our lives are getting shorter, and there are steps we can take to prevent it. I have published a number of beautiful places in our country to color people's love for nature at this stage.

IMG_20200306_070422.JPG

The main advantage I gained after getting to the Steem platform was the ability to present video content. I must pay special tribute to the @dtube platform. I have attended many seminars and lectures on Positive Thinking in our country. I have read a lot of books on the same. I used the Steem platform to inspire other people to learn from it. Later, it was fun for me, and money was not my main focus. The presentation of video content freed up my shy English skills and enabled me to talk face-to-face with any person. I have had the opportunity to speak with foreigners on different occasions in our country. It helped me to improve my English skills. I must give special thanks to the Steem platform for that. It is also a special ability to improve my photography skills. This is why I stay on the Steem platform. If you want to join with this initiative you can take some idea here.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Wow what a story! So good to have you here on Steem buddy, I have learned a lot about Sri Lanka from your posts aready... Keep them coming :) All the best.

Thanks for your nice feedback friend :)
That means lot.

I am still here and I love Steem, too. The mountain scenery in your country is always my favorite and this photo is beautiful I like it. ;)

p.s. Thanks so much for resteem my post. I highly appreciate it. ;))

I already know you're still here and love to steem.
If I looked my favorite types of blogs definitely resteem and love to add more curation.
Thanks for stopping by @tangmo

You're welcome!

Many thanks again for your curation and resteem. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70