You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Burnout

in OCD4 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement @edje!
I stepped back earlier and filled my days without writing. It was a novel experience for me especially from the last 2 years or so. I have learned many things and I couldn't wait to share, I just need to find that vigor to write. I will do it slowly, learned my lesson about consistency and discipline.

Sort:  

Cool; Always good to learn :) I had my times as well I felt the need to create/write something every day. Fortunately that need is gone completely. Feels sooo relaxing.

!ENGAGE 25



@edje you have received 25 ENGAGE from @acidyo!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66