Why Am I Still Here? Initiative

in OCD4 years ago

This is my contribution to the initiative led by my friend @theycallmedan

What motivates you to continue publishing, selecting, interacting or helping the Steem community grow, despite this 2-year bear market?

Greetings dear rectors these moments are the right ones to show the collective union and demonstrate to the tyrant what we are made of. Steem is a chain of blocks that over the years has suffered great challenges, without a doubt this is one of them, right now is when we need the union and collective synergy to face these great challenges.

Since the acquisition of Steemit.Inc by Sun, many questions have been asked, some of them as a result of the many negative and unfavorable statements made about it, however I remain positive and I bet 100% on our chain of blocks. I know this is a crucial moment for both the people who invested some years ago and for the people who day by day make life within our blogs.

I follow closely each statement from our Witnesses, the ones chosen by us the community, since I went on adventures around the world time is little to share my experiences here at Steemit, however here I show my support to all of you.
Here I will continue as soon as time allows and my responsibilities allow me to publish my travels and emotions together with all of you.

I know that better times will come, I am sure of it, for now we just need to be united and allied collectively to fight the tyranny that is being imposed on us, Steemit is not only a social network, Steemit is a global Community.

Are you riding or dying for Steem? If so, why?

#Steem to the moon

Our Blockchain is simply a niche opportunity for any type of user, its blockchain is versatile, comfortable and highly functional, Steemit allows us to publish our content through your personal blog. Personally, I find it hard to believe in a possible global transformation or crossing of our blockchain with another, I'm not saying it's not possible but I do not see it as viable or favorable. I hope that our witnes can face this with a lot of strategy and intelligence in front of the abuse of power and authority of Sun.

Steemit has gone down in price, its trend has been downward during these two long years, however I feel and believe that after so many complications many of us will soon see glory, that is what many of us expect.

We will continue to war, endure and survive in the face of all these abrupt changes, I just hope that we as a community can come together more and more to hold hands and take #Steem to the moon and beyond.

What made you keep going for Steem?

Simply Steemit caught my life, here I share my philosophy of life based on Parkour, here I experience experiences like never before, here I learn from many other people, here day by day and as the years go by I am acquiring more experience in the world 2.0.

We will continue to move forward, as long as life and time allow us, no matter how low our currency falls or the complicated situations our blockchain goes through, we, many of us will continue to fight for our chain of blocks, until the end.

Steem belongs to all of us and we are all steem, together we collectively have the responsibility to take #Steem to where we really want it to go which is the moon.


For more information go to this publication!

Why Am I Still Here? Initiative

Thanks for reading, see you in a future post




If you want to know more about me, come in here

Sort:  

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70