You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-addressing cross-posting

in OCD5 years ago

It will be case by case and hopefully will lead people away from autovotes. I personally do quite a bit of auto voting but receive very little in regards to my total payouts. I think autovotes are barely 5% of my totals.

Nothing is clear cut and you cannot make a "fit all" rule. Going case by case and acting accordingly is the best course of action.

Sort:  

It will be case by case and hopefully will lead people away from autovotes.

Very possible and it is the way I will handle it.

I only autovote a few people (started a couple months ago) and I don't think they are the abusive kind :)

Yeah same here. Anyone I autovote I either know really well or have been following them for at least a year.
Again, it's case by case. What's stopping someone from posting from multiple accounts the same stuff.
Or spamming, which some do already. .

It's rarely about the tool. Honest posters won't abuse the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76