Mi 2020: Just a normal day|One day at a time!

in OCD5 years ago (edited)
Hello dear readers, it's very nice to meet you again thanks to the initiative of @anomadsoul that always takes it out of home run, in company of his team @blocktrades, @ocd-witness.


I must confess that after realizing my line of objectives and goals this year goes more slowly. I try not to get out of bed like a spring and above all to meditate in a comfortable way since I open my eyes... Thanking for the new day, health and all that everybody does for sure. Lying down without anguish and enjoying everything when I feel the joy of getting up in that new day that God gives us.

Today with this contest I remember my days of raising my children I received a blessing of two girls in my first pregnancy, nothing easy but they are already good women, then my son was very agitated days, take them to school have the food ready to go to work get fulfill the trades to be a wife and other activities. With this contest I became aware and I ended up saying: I did it!

IMG-20191224-WA0044.jpg

This is how my day begins, after being grateful that I can see the light of a new day, I send a message to my family and friends who are abroad, then I prepare breakfast. On the platform many know me for those pastries and juices since I don't drink coffee. Although if they visit me I have coffee to toast and share, many like the way I make coffee.

IMG-20191215-WA0057 (1).jpg

IMG_20191119_070836.jpg

We have a family business, where I attend twice a week. Everything related to design and advertising is done. We are at your service with mugs, pens, industrial and school uniforms, car labels, clinics and any business. In these times to be able to stay in our beloved Venezuela requires a great effort, in family reunion we decided to work three times as much even if it is just to buy food but in our country. For now we have come out of many situations and we continue to move forward.

IMG-20200121-WA0057.jpg

Every week I go to the hospital, where I serve as a hospital volunteer. Although it is done on a voluntary basis, it has a compendium by which we are governed. It is a very beautiful work and in that way I give back everything I have received.

There comes a time that I dedicate to Steemit a lot of time, if I have to write it is a time that I dedicate, it is true I must confess that it is my distraction. Reading to my acquaintances walking through beautiful publications, others that I feel that I walk around the world. Some are inspiring. I have to do the trades so I can do the same the next day without anguish. Anguish has no glamour.

These are my best distractions the #club12 our challenges @radiosteemit and the wathsapp. These are what I spend my valuable time on. There are many friendships, where we cheer, laugh and even cry is a great family.

During the week some workshops and conferences can take place and it is possible that I can also go where I am needed during the day or that the group comes to my home.

I can't help but mention that I spend time on our project, which wants to lighten users' burdens by bringing out smiles with #reiresgratis.

Una caminata diaria de 30 minutos, donde no pierdo la oportunidad de tomar fotos para luego compartir en mi más hermoso trabajo y recreación la plataforma Steemit.

Among the nature, images and wathsapp group we clarify doubts, give each other help, much encouragement and above all affection.

IMG_20200120_112341.jpg

IMG_20200117_073814.jpg

Screenshot_20200121-091734.png

So I spend my day in my beloved country Venezuela, I hear little news. I try to distract myself in my free time making plans for some excursion or walk. My thoughts fly and my imagination is unleashed in this place with people like you who are up to date with these initiatives...Thank you very much!

It's 365 days a year so nice, every day I can do everything described with dedication, slowly. But without a profession ever. A hug and thanks for these spaces.

I leave you the link if you want to participate.

lisfabian.gif

IMG-20200114-WA0046.jpg

Sort:  

Productivos dias amiga mía. LO más divertido nuestro grupo en whatsapp. Felicidades!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Gracias por apoyar mi trabajo @dsc-r2cornell.

Gracias a todos los que dan su voto para valorar y apoyar mi trabajo. Agradecida lastima que no los conozco personalmente les daría un pedazo de torta con almendras, nueces, mani, pasas, cacao, frutillas. Aquí la llamamos torta negra.

Thank you to everyone who gives their vote to value and support my work. Grateful that I do not know you personally I would give you a piece of cake with almonds, nuts, peanuts, raisins, cocoa, strawberries. Here we call it black cake.

IMG_20200121_201953.jpg

Gracias a todos los que aparecen en esa lista de votos. Disfruté mucho realizando mi día a día.
Thank you to everyone on that voting list. I really enjoyed doing my day-to-day.

Me encanta la torta negra.. :)

Hola @blessed-girl estoy en Valencia/Venezuela. Te espero.

Chacha ese dia si te rindio jejjeje acomoda bien el nombre es @anomadsoul y escribiste @anomalsoud o sea tienes unas letras invertidas

Voy mi reina @zhanavic69 muchas gracias por pasar. que no se enteren y me bajen lo ganado.

Ja ja ja ja quien te lo va quitar ja ja ja

No me invitan a ese grupo de whatsapp (llorando) bu bubu

Estas preparada psicológicamente? (risas) Espera un poco un poquito más, esa cédula rodó con esa letra de la canción. De hecho mi día tiene más cosas pero que "monitoreo" desde la casa. Puede ser que un día no cumpla la hora en el hospital puede ser que otro día cumple las 3 horas que debemos cumplir por semana. Los oficios si debo estar en persona. Un abrazo.

A mi a veces no me alcanza el tiempo ja ja ja

Espectacular amiga!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75