You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unintended

in OCD4 years ago

Shit, Lem, making people nearly cry early in the morning, are we?This post couldn't have been written any better or... truthier.

And if it's happiness you're currently feeling, I feel happy for you.

I.. uh... can relate to parts of this, and parts I just needed to read from someone else's point of view or words. I suck at putting words together right now.

Let's write on Discord some time?

Sort:  

Good to see you again @kristves! You know, somehow? I thought I might see you here and that you may have something like that to say. Thank you so much for reading, and thank you so much for your reply.

As for being happy now? Well, you know, I feel all sorts of things! But I will say: happiness is a much, much bigger part of my life, both present and future, now that I've taken the leap.

I'm not in all the places I used to be, but you are absolutely welcome to DM me on Discord. If you relate to this, well, I especially encourage it.

Everyone deserves to find what I have found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87