You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving without expectation

in OCD5 years ago

Bout killed me to keep quiet, not ruining the surprise part.

And You still have the knife to look forward to. Win / Win

I just wish We could do something for those Aussies ravaged by the bush fires.

Respect to You and Yours. Keep up the good writings.

My current situation..... Blocked in a dock. Grrrr.... lwnrcflvyq.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah I reckon you would have fit to burst? You did well though and it was a nice gesture. Thanks a lot for doing so. The cats like the lizards. Cleo brought one to bed and when I saw her this morning had her chin resting on it. Was funny.

You're a good lad krazzy!

Hope you managed to get offloaded and on your way quickly. Have a good one, and keep the shiny side up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65