You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I still here?

in OCD4 years ago

It’s a different community than what it is a few years ago. I came here around 2017 too. I love the crypto space in general though.

Recently, I’ve been confused with the Tron buyout of steem. Do you think it’s a good thing? I’m really unsure. It’s also difficult to find out how to make transactions to other platforms since I believe there is kyc now.

Anyways, I appreciate your enthusiasm for steem. It’s good for crypto to love your community.❤️

Sort:  

He's not buying STEEM exactly though, it's STEEMIT. I think it could be a really good thing financially if both side agree to talk with reasons and come up with solutions that's good for both.

Thanks for checking it out! Glad to meet you here ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51