You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Animals on my Spring Walk

in OCD4 years ago

Regards dear @tobetada.

You like to take photos of nature.
The cloud contest is very beautiful. I congratulate you.

You are lucky to be able to enjoy these landscapes on your spring walks.
I would never go out without a camera in hand.

Beautiful shots.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

My pleasure.
Thanks for your kind reply.

I hope you don't mind if I ask your opinion about "moving" to Hive. Maybe you plan to stay on both chains?

Maybe you know that together with my friend @crypto.piotr we have created Project Hope Hive and recently launched our own Curation Trail @project.hope. Our goal is to perform manual curation of quality content and we are proud to invite you to participate.

Without intending to abuse your kindness, I would like to ask you: Would you mind checking out the recent publication of our Project Hope Hive? We would highly appreciate your opinion.

PROJECT.HOPE curation trail on both chains: STEEM and new HIVE

Thanks in advance.

Your friend, Juan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31