The missing photographer / El fotógrafo desaparecido (Eng-Esp)

in OCD5 years ago

I have to confess some things before I give this is not a personal story, but I really can't stand anymore to keep this secret that revolves around the first image I show and someone who went to visit that space.

It all started three months ago when I set out to do something different and wanted to go visit a new place (the one in the picture), when I first arrived I found a camera and a tape recorder lying on the ground, I picked them up, I started shouting to see if anyone was around, and nothing happened, only silence and the waves answered me.


Image courtesy of @xpilar Source

I kept walking through the space, I kept in my bag what I had found, hoping to find the owner somewhere later, however that did not happen. Before the night fell I returned home and curiosity did its thing, as I dedicated myself to reveal the contents of the camera and recorder, is the following:

As a professional photographer I am always looking to capture the best images to share them in the same way I am looking for spaces that according to the time of the day allow me to make good use of the light, the shadows and the silhouettes which is something. I am passionate about looking through magazines and I see a place that has captivated me and luckily it is just forty minutes from where I live, in fact I have the possibility to go by bike and enjoy the road until I get there before the sun goes down.

I know very well that those characteristics of light and shadow that I want like, the ones that you see in that previous image correspond approximately to six and a half in the afternoon, so at 5pm I begin to prepare myself, I get ready, I corroborate that the bicycle is in perfect condition for this divine transit and just at 5.45pm I start my way to be able to arrive just at sunset and enjoy capturing the best images that I can, obviously, without discarding the possibility of going there again.



My authorship image

On the way, I discover a statue that seems to be pointing to the place where I'm heading. Here I leave an image that I managed to capture so that you can visualize it. I consult on the internet and luckily I managed to get the location of this wonderful place that would facilitate the process of getting to the specific site that I have seen in that image.

As soon as I arrive, the first thing that captivates me is the weather, the fresh breeze welcomes me with a smell of vegetation, which is predominantly one that I cannot recognize. However, a few minutes here I have already adapted to it.



My authorship image

A few seconds here, camera in hand and I prepare to capture my first photos. How I particularly liked it just what I was looking for to delight me with shadow fire.

This is what I was hoping to capture, I really did not like capturing all these photos and then sharing them with all my followers.



My authorship image




My authorship image

Some minutes pass and as I expected, the night begins to enter, it is not very convenient to lose the little reflection that remains nor to remain here alone... (Sound of something coming out of the water, scream, then absolute silence).

End of the recording.

Some months have passed since I visited that place, and I never went there again, a few days later I heard about the disappearance of a famous photographer who recorded all his adventures with images and audio... that scared me, but only now I dare to transcribe what was on the recorder and present the images...

This is a totally fictitious story that has come out of my imagination inspired by the art d @xpilar and combined with some images that I have captured with my cell phone huawei Y5.

Thank you so much for reading me

Versión en español.

Debo confesar algunas cosas antes de dar rienda a ésta no es una historia personal, pero realmente no soporto ya mantener este secreto que gira en torno a la primera imagen que muestro y alguien que fue a visitar ese espacio.

Todo comenzó hace tres meses cuando me dispuse a hacer algo distinto y quise ir a visitar un lugar nuevo (el de la imagen), al llegar lo primero que me encontré fu con una cámara y una grabadora tiradas en el suelo, las recogí, comencé a dar gritos a ver si había alguien cerca, y nada paso, solo el silencio y las olas me respondieron.


Image courtesy of @xpilarSource

Seguí caminando por el espacio, guarde en mi bolso lo encontrado, esperando hallar al propietario en algún sitio más adelante, sin embargo eso no pasó. Antes e que cayera la noche me regresé a casa y la curiosidad hizo lo suyo, pues me dediqué a revelar el contenido de la cámara y la grabadora, es el que presento a continuación:

Como fotógrafo profesional siempre ando en busca de captar las mejores imágenes para compartir las de igual manera ando buscando. espacios que según la hora del día me permitan hacer buen uso de la luz las sombras y las siluetas que es algo. que me apasiona revisando entre revistas veo un lugar que me ha cautivado y por suerte queda a escasos cuarenta minutos de donde vivo, de hecho tengo la posibilidad de irme en bicicleta y disfrutar del camino hasta llegar allá antes de que caiga el anochecer.

Sé muy bien que esas características de luz y sombra que quiero como, las que se ven en esa imagen anterior corresponden aproximadamente a las seis y media de la tarde, así que a las 5pm comienzo a prepararme, me alisto, corroboro que la bicicleta esté en perfecto estado para este divino transitar y justo a las 5.45pm emprendo camino para poder llegar justo al ocaso y deleitarme captando las mejores imágenes que pueda, obviamente, sin descartar la posibilidad de volver a ir.



Imagen de mi autoría

En el camino descubro una estatua vez que la veo, que parecía estar señalando el sitio hacia el cual me dirijo, aquí dejo una imagen que logré captar para que puedan visualizar. Consulto por internet y suerte logró conseguir la ubicación de este maravilloso lugar que me facilitara el proceso de llegar al sitio específico que he visto en esa imagen.

Apenas llego lo primero que me cautiva es el clima, la brisa fresca me recibe con un olor a vegetación del que predomina uno que no logro reconocer. Sin embargo pocos minutos aquí ya me he adaptado a el.



Imagen de mi autoría

Pocos segundos aquí, cámara en mano y me dispongo a captar mis primeras fotos. qué tal particularmente me ha gustado mucho justo lo que buscaba deleitarme con fuego de sombras.

Era esto lo que esperaba poder captar,de verdad que me delito captando todas estas fotos para poder luego compartirlas con todos mis seguidores.



Imagen de mi autoría




Imagen de mi autoría

Pasan algunos minutos y como lo esperaba, ya empieza a entrar la noche, no es muy conveniente que pierda el poco reflejo que va quedando ni tampoco permanecer aquí sólo… (Sonido de algo saliendo del agua, grito, luego silencio absoluto).

Fin de la grabacion.

Algunos meses han pasado desde que visité ese lugar, y nunca más volví a ir, pocos días después supe de la desaparición de un famoso fotógrafo que registraba con imágenes y audio todas sus aventuras… me asustó eso, pero solo ahora me atrevo a transcribir lo que había en la grabadora y presentar las imágenes…

Esta es una historia totalmente ficticia que ha salido de mi imaginación inspirado por el arte d @xpilar y combinada con algunas imágenes que he captado con mi teléfono celular huawei Y5.

Muchas gracias por leerme

Note: Emojis used are from the Bitmoji application.

I invite you to visit Project.hope and learn about the benefits of this project for all those interested in growing while helping others to grow.

image.png

I invite to be a part of

Sort:  

Very creative entry for the contest, @josevas217. Best of luck!

@tipu curate

Thank you for the appreciation @fitinfun and also for the support.

WOOOW
Incredible story combined with your own great pictures.
Here you will probably get 100% upvote from team @xpilar

Re-steemed

Grateful immensely @xpilar for semeJante support.
How good you liked my writing. It's not what I was used to do, writing stories, but since I started I've enjoyed it.
Thank you for the opportunity and support.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

thank you @innerblocksfor the support

Bonita forma de escribir @josevas217, y buenas fotos para acompañar tu relato.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76