You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symphony of Life Goes on in Japan.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello @dmilliz

This is a simply beautiful publication, with beautiful photos, with beautiful twins, with landscapes, with a beautiful message (forgive the redundancy of the word "beautiful", but that's really how I feel).
Those images and what you propose, which are many things, well, I think it's a very meaningful post.

Enjoying it like children do, we really forget it many times when we become adults...I think we sabotage ourselves.

Women wear masks if they don't have time to put on makeup, which is crazy ha ha ha I couldn't even imagine.

After this whole Coronavirus situation passes we will be stronger, if, at least most, logic says that in difficult situations we become stronger, I hope this is the case for everyone.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks man! It was a spontaneous trip trying to find somewhere to take the boys. Had no clue the place would be looking so beautiful. It is good to go with the flow of life. Yeah man, I am glad I brought my camera to snap these pics, Indeed, this posts reflects the current state of things here and my thoughts, glad I got it out and your confirmation is reassuring.

Yup, my wife actually put me on to than about the make up lol.

That is the hope, mankind has been through far worse and has progressed so I expect this to be a builder to better the world and even the blockchain space will see some glory I believe.

Thanks for the super comment bro.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84