You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #posh goes steempeak fully!

in OCD5 years ago

Hello @acidyo et al, would someone explain what the OCD community is about, what sort of posts would use this tag?
I am a steemit user since 2017, but all these communities/tribes and the Plethora of tags have me most flustered.
I write poetry, inspirational prose, and I have found no tag/community for that.
I also post about photography and cooking (those are obvious) I am just at a very big loss in this new ecosystem.
Any help would be greatly appreciated. Keep in mind, I'm a 65 yr old man who knows little or nothing about the blockchain, though I am somewhat computer literate.

Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66