You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning to normal

in OCD4 years ago

Really is a very interesting time. I don’t know if it’s a return to normal, or some kind of alternate universe, a different normal. I have not left Steem, but it is difficult to straddle multiple social block chains that are similar but different, and have some of the same people. I am not sure how it will all play out. The cards are all still up in the air. I don’t know whether I’m hanging on for sentimental reasons or because I think there may be something promising yet in Steem’s future. We shall see.

Sort:  

It is a weird normal, whatever it is. I like to observe human behaviors and after being on Steem so long it is interesting to see how people change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36