Reflection of the Soul

in OCD4 years ago

DSC04810_2.jpg

Thought I got pretty decent photos when I looked at these from my camera screen. Don't know what happened when I downloaded them from my camera to my computer because I don't think that anymore. Ordinary, not decent. I guess it's a virus. Every time I plug my camera to my computer, some "let's make this crap" code makes my good photos turn out bad. Would it help if I change my USB cable?

DSC04810_1.jpg

And turning them black and white didn't help. I blame my fingers. It's not me, not my brain, my fingers just make weird maneuvers with the mouse and keyboard so these still are only ordinary. Or perhaps it's my eyes? I just can't see how to improve these if there in the first place was anything to improve. Or salvage.

It's my eyes.

DSC04808_2.jpg

Have you noticed how much you get information of people by the way how they treat other people? Never mind that stupid saying how ones eyes reflect ones soul or some crap like that. I've always disliked people who say that. Beautiful eyes are like beautiful face. Just beautiful and tell nothing about persons character. It's the actions. Simple as that. The words and the actions backing those words tell what kind of person you are dealing with. Nasty words and nasty actions. Or sweet words but nasty actions.

DSC04808_1.jpg

And I've always silently laughed at common people, not professionals who have studied for years, who say they can tell if someone is lying by just looking at that other persons eyes. Misleading eye movements and other gestures are so easy to learn you know. Other people have read books and articles too, not just you. And some deceitful people use that very effectively in their lives to get things they want. Then there are those who just choose not to be anything else than themselves at that particular moment. What you think is lying might be something completely else. And then there are those who think it's just plainly rude to stare at someone. So they turn their eyes away. And then there's that person who immediately shouts: "They didn't even look at me in the eye!" Well, if you weren't so full of yourself, you would have noticed that they have looked at you several times, they just choose to do it more subtle.

DSC04816_1.jpg

Reflection of the soul my ass.

Should there be the word in in that sentence somewhere?

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @insaneworks!
@insaneworks will receive 1.02968213 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.68645475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site


Hey @insaneworks, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @insaneworks! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Whoop, whoop!
I'm a toddler!

Congratulations @insaneworks, your post successfully recieved 1.02968213 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.68645475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Does the Bible show any solutions on the current problems of mankind? [Part 1 of 2]

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Sorry for that, we want to do good to all men especially to you our beloved Steemians. Please ignore this message if you found this annoying. May God bless you brother @insaneworks

You're not doing good though...You're making a nuisance of yourself by spamming your message onto everyone's posts. You preach the good word but don't even have the common decency to make a relevant comment on the posts you spam onto.

Whatever good you hope to do is being undone by your incessant spamming and it is not appreciated.

Your spam will never find a home on my posts and I will continue to downvote it, as I have with your other accounts, if I see it.

My advice is to change tactics...You may still not gain any traction, but you will do less harm and maybe find some solace in the fact you're doing the right thing

Find it within yourself to cease and desist, or pray to your God for the strength and fortitude to do the right thing and stop your religious spam.

Your comment here is disingenuous and I doubt your God would reward your actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59