You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The winners and losers of living in a decentralized community

in OCD5 years ago

Perhaps you should get out more

lol maybe you are right.

I prefer to take responsibility for my own environment.

Yea me to. That is most of the reason I ask why people think its good to flag other users. Why do you see the EIP as a positive?
I dont find many coherent answers.

lets say I ask you why its a good idea to be flagging a specific account.
You may say because they are receiving between 1 - 3 $ in upvotes
But how is that negative action protecting the platform ? Its not protecting the platform at all. The only people it benefits are the people who already hold the largest Stake.

Sort:  

Yea me to. That is most of the reason I ask why people think its good to flag other users. Why do you see the EIP as a positive?

I am not sure where you live, but perhaps you should spend time in some of the most violent places on earth where there is no law and order. Not so great I imagine.

On Steem, we are the law and order. People like to live in peace, but just don't want to get their hands dirty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65