You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corona Virus Mayhem: how is it affecting you and your country?

in OCD4 years ago

Denmark shuts down here and I'm quite affected. Not by the virus itself but the response of it.

My boss cutting almost half my working hours, because of no costumers, my weekly activity such as dance among others disbanded.

So yeah I'm kind of bored here now. So many hours in a day and nothing to spend them on lol.

Probably just grabbing my bike and move on north into Sweden for some months if this will be a dragged out show.

Sort:  

So many hours in a day and nothing to spend them on lol.

Well, Steem is still here :D But seriously, I hear you man... You might actually want to head out to Sweden before your country decides to close all borders just like my did today :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27