You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mothers Day!

in OCD4 years ago

Happy Mother's Day. Hope your'e enjoying the same sunshine as we are down south. I'm keeping this short as I was unable to post the nice long comment I left on your post yesterday and I don't hold out much hope for this one either.

Sort:  

Ha! I worked it out. I had to turn off key chain. Bloody hell. What a farce this all is!

You can use it but may need to go to
image.png

image.png

image.png

Yeah. It's set on that but when I try and comment I just get a message about the evils of Steemit. (insert weary emoji)

Looks like the automatic upvotes have stopped as well. Is Steem Auto working? Mine are set up on Steem Rewarding.

Steemauto is working for me, I don't see my alts (mostly on steemrewarding) doing much though :(

Just need to tick the box and submit each time :)

What box?!!!! (insert thinking emoji) 😂

Thanks Gillian, and the same to you.

It does look lovely outside today, but you know the rules! I do have a small balcony and may take a short walk to the canal (observing 2/3 metres of space and not touching anything) in an hour or so to catch a few rays.

Yeah. I think it's important to get out and about when we can. The prom was busy yesterday but it's very wide so plenty of space for everyone to keep their distance. Good for people not to feel isolated when isolating I think. 😁

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-51988877

image.png

This doesn't look ideal to me, but I do agree that if you can find a quiet spot then some fresh air will be good.

Ah. I see what you mean. That's actually right at the bottom of my road. I didn't see the picture. Just heard it was busy and though that was a good thing. 😱

It wasn't so busy on Friday when I was actually there. The countryside it is then. Or a beach outside of the city perhaps . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87