You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith in magic internet money

in OCD5 years ago

Yes, for her social media hold absolutely zero interest. Literally none! I like it that way as when we are together I don't have to worry about her checking her phone every three seconds. We have a good life together, and I credit some of that to the lack of social media.

Trading for me is a game...Like Monopoly I guess. If I lose then it's ok, I never risk more than I am prepared to lose. I don't actually trade much to be honest, and have my eye on only a couple of things that I buy up once I've sold something else.

Thanks for your luck, much appreciated. I work hard to create my own though, which works, or not, depending how the cards fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43