You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

Seems like I am the most banal bush-beater of them all for another week. I'm not sure whether to be pleased or ashamed.

Congratulations to all for their efforts over the week and thanks to Asher for putting it together yet again.

Sort:  

'Pleased' all the way!

Cheers Galen, well done again - keep beating that bush :)

Sometimes the bush looks like this though...In Aus anyway. Taken today whilst off-roading into the fire-ravaged areas about 25 minutes from my house. Not a lot of bush beating needed here.

20200209_151934.jpg

I'm actually pleased with my result and engagement. Thanks for running the league.

Not much at all, what an eerie looking place :(

It's my pleasure, the EL has been good to me - thanks for taking part!

At the risk of banality...

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22