You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why

in OCD5 years ago

It's good to read that you have had such a great time here on steem and have met many people you value. I like that you show them gratitude also. Congratulations on two years on steem.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting so well in my post and thank you again for greeting me.

That's ok, you're welcome.

I curate for @curangel and came across your post and felt it needed a little boost. I have sent it for some vote-love so you should see a little extra reward on that one soon.

Keep up the good work and all the best for the weekend.

Thank you so much and I have spent such a good time on this platform for the good mind you like

Great to hear. All the best to you.

!ENGAGE 15

😮😮😍😍



@ospro you have received 15 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70