You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rockstar status through downvotes - I have groupies!

in OCD5 years ago

I don't care why, nor want any justification. It happens and that's all there is...It doesn't change my behaviour and...Once a rockstar, always a rockstar so...It's all good.

Thanks for commenting, it is greatly appreciated. Backstage pass for you and entry to the after party. ✅

#rockstar4life

Sort:  

Ha, well we might be very different, as I'm curious of why things happen. Not that I would change myself even if I knew.

I want to know because I want to know.

I'm glad you're a rockstar, so hope you'll keep on being one.

I'm curious by nature also, but only in things that actually matter. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35