You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rockstar status through downvotes - I have groupies!

in OCD5 years ago

Downvotes are far more enjoyable when you know the reason for them.

I have one long term hater who keeps on downvoting me mostly because he wants to suck my cock, can't blame him we had a disagreement in the past. I can still be happy about it as I know the reason why I'm being flagged.

If it was just a random flagger, I could be a bit worried if I'v done something wrong or if it's just random. Not like I would stress much about it, but I would still like to know!

In the end, I'm happy that downvotes are so normal nowadays.

Sort:  

I don't care why, nor want any justification. It happens and that's all there is...It doesn't change my behaviour and...Once a rockstar, always a rockstar so...It's all good.

Thanks for commenting, it is greatly appreciated. Backstage pass for you and entry to the after party. ✅

#rockstar4life

Ha, well we might be very different, as I'm curious of why things happen. Not that I would change myself even if I knew.

I want to know because I want to know.

I'm glad you're a rockstar, so hope you'll keep on being one.

I'm curious by nature also, but only in things that actually matter. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19