You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing out my new iPhone camera - Photo 52 contest entry

in OCD5 years ago

Now I am jealous too :)
The last couple of months I have been thinking that it is about time to change my ancient phone and a good camera is definitely a must, but this beauty you got is a bit out of my price range!
I am glad to see you taking part and supporting the @photo52 contest. I didn't know @wwwiebe before but I loved the concept of the contest from day one!
Rusty looks great, love both edits. I would probably join this week with my black doggie too :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you're enjoying it @fotostef! I've been loving meeting new people and seeing some great photos. Makes me happy!

And here's my black kitten getting in the way of the camera.

20200121_204022.jpg

Haha a curious one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78