I am in the hospital and need help

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200304_090506.jpg

I am in the hospital now in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia since a few days. I currently need $1500 usd to get out of here in 2 days when they think I will be well enough to leave.

I'm having very good care but no way to pay for it since being sick so long

Please help if you can and ask anyone else.

@mariannewest
@freewrtitehose
@socalsteemit
@rycharde
@eturnex
@lucylin
@world-travel-pro
@nages.tytyty
@khimgoh
@owasco
@myjob
@anomadsoul
@blocktrades

Thank you everyone. I'm sick sore weak dehydrated. Now. Trying My best to heal. Love you all.

Sort:  

Please help if you can

@thetcallmedan
@roelandp

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Do you have a BTC address.
Best wishes!

Direct to my kl friend is better. @smallearth. Can you do this?

TY so much for helping.

hello @fitinfun the Daily Bread Food Bank can buy off your current balance of 224 STEEM straight bypassing exchange. Would you like to do that? If yes, please check your discord direct message.

Hi @fitinfun, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken and !trendovoter .
Also, please check out my Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

I need help @rycharde. Please read my post.

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @fitinfun!
@fitinfun will receive 6.15245625 TRDO & @rycharde will get 4.10163750 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @rycharde, 5% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @fitinfun!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Got most of it powered up, but, I can send a few steem

TY so much. So grateful.

Sorry it couldn’t be more, it was the last of my liquid steem.

Steempeak is bugging out at the moment, but I'll send 10 sbd when it comes back. I am so sorry to hear this news!

There isn't much we can do since we're also lacking resources. I upvoted your post with 300k SP.

You tried your best. I did the same and resteemed too for others to see

Posted using Partiko Android

We wish you strength but can not help you except with an upvote.

Congratulations @fitinfun, your post successfully recieved 6.15245625 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 4.1016375 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70