Doctors and nurses at my Kuala Lumpur hospital

in OCD4 years ago

W

Doctors And nurses at my Kuala Lumpur government hospital

Also many of theee doctors travel and hang out together. At night. So sweet.

My breathing is better. Trying to win m e off oxegen. Start me on water and talking.

Not at my best now.

u9y8nf.jpg
Hi there steem friends.

They have an interesting way of working here at the Kuala Lumpur hospital. They work in teams of two doctors and with a different patent as they work through the rounds each day.

Each doctor supervisas each other and each trains at the sane time. The nurses do they same. Very good for coMrade and good patient skills.

But they have torn. My skin caused bed sores. Not given food and juice ordered by doctors. Not trained in CPAP so l did not get oxygen properly.

Took a big chunk of flesh out of my left arm.

Sort:  

Just heard the news Sharon. May your soul rest in peace. You will be missed. 😢

You were one of the good ones Sharon. We will always miss you.......

This is sad having just met you. You seemed to be quite a down-to-earth person which is something I appreciated. You were not stuck up and seemed rather amiable which def helped me feel comfortable at SF4.

Anyways, it seems you had a bit of trouble w your medical provider before you passed. Could just have been a training issue (at least on the Oxygen thing) or someone needs a good ass chewing. Not sure which or both. For that reason, I pray your family will read about that and inquire as to why you did not receive proper care especially so it doesn't happen to someone else. In any case, my prayers will be with them.

See ya on the other side!

P.S. You will be missed!

Rest in peace, Sharon ❤

I have just heard.

No words right now.

This is truly devastating news. 😥😥

R.I.P Sharon.

Though I never met Sharon personally, I do know she was highly respected in the Community.

God bless her and may she continue writing with the angels.

😥😥😥

Terrible news. We will miss your presence on the blockchain.

With so many scary shit going on in this world I am sad to see you leave us.

You were always taking part in everything and we loved you for it. The chain will remember you always.

Now even, I rethink how serious this all is, the virus or any other illnesses. Once it has you, you are gone forever. Your memory will live on forever and we will cherish and miss it.

My deepest condolences to all your loved ones.

Very beautiful and all true.

Rest in peace Sharon, You will be missed.

may Allah bless you with good health ameen sister

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53