You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctors and nurses at my Kuala Lumpur hospital

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

This is sad having just met you. You seemed to be quite a down-to-earth person which is something I appreciated. You were not stuck up and seemed rather amiable which def helped me feel comfortable at SF4.

Anyways, it seems you had a bit of trouble w your medical provider before you passed. Could just have been a training issue (at least on the Oxygen thing) or someone needs a good ass chewing. Not sure which or both. For that reason, I pray your family will read about that and inquire as to why you did not receive proper care especially so it doesn't happen to someone else. In any case, my prayers will be with them.

See ya on the other side!

P.S. You will be missed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69