Moloch From Star Wars (Ink Drawing).

in OCD5 years ago

ykg8ar.jpg
Hello Everyone. I hope you're all having a great day.

Today, I made this pen drawing of Moloch who is one of the characters from Star Wars. Moloch is a Grindalids and was sensitive to sunlight. He wore an armor to protect himself from solar radiation when the wanted to leave the sewers in "A Star Wars Story"
Moloch was played by actor, Harley Durst and voiced by British dialect coach, Andrew Jack.

I made this drawing using a black ball pen and pelican paper.
Here are my steps;
Firstly, I drew the outline of Moloch including his clothes and armor.
ahap8g.jpg

Next, I began shading and adding details to his armor for realism.
3wtr9k.jpg

Finally, I shaded his clothes and added some more details to the drawing until I got a satisfactory result.
ykg8ar.jpg

Thanks for taking your time to reading and view my drawing. I hope you love it. Stay safe and enjoy the rest of your day

Sort:  

Awesome drawing.

Thank you so much @offgridlife

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74