You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith in magic internet money

in OCD5 years ago

I don'y want to be bitcoin-pizza-guy afterall.

well you do have to figure that he is the one that gave BTC value and started this whole thing of. That is kind of a big deal

And what your wife is concerned. I have the same at home. she lets me putter around in my crypto stuff and hopes it will bring something. She even went as far as to buy 500chf of Steem at 0.15 on @yogacoach but does not really post. She did like the value today though (I only show her when its up)

Sort:  

The value is up today? Well, that's good news for sure, although I'm not selling so doesn't make much difference to me just yet.

I don't know much about that guy who bought a pizza with BTC, only that it happened and that he burned a whole lot of BTC. No pizza for me tonight, but having take out Indian food...Paying with fiat though. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71