You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith in magic internet money

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Good day @galenkp, that was such a cute article, really liked it. Your Faith is beautiful, you are a very lucky man.😊
I totally agree with you about the social experience being the payoff, I steem on 'cos I enjoy reading about people from around the world.
It's fun. But if steem pays off with that magic internet money, let the sweed and I know which island and when, we'll be there.

Sort:  

You and the Sewed will be welcome to the crypto-fest for sure! I hope it goes great and we're all there. So many I'd like to meet face to face.

Yes, she's a good girl...She says, almost every day, how lucky she feels to be with me...Not because of my looks because let's face it, I'm not the best in that department, but because of the life we have built around us and who we are as people together.

I don't know why she hangs around with me as I'm sure I'm a frustrating dude, but she does, is fiercely loyal, will stand shoulder to shoulder with me through anything and has eyes only for me. Nice huh?

!ENGAGE 20

In my book loyalty is king.

Thanks for the engage tokens my friend. thebigsweed and I are still new at the steem-engine gig.
I understand that many of the tokens can be given to others, it's just a matter of us learning how to operate the system. I have been trying to stake some beer tokens for the last several weeks with no success. We have learned so much and this is something we WILL LEARN, it just may take a little time.
Have a great weekend you guys!

I think with ENGAGE one needs to have 1000+ of it to be able to hand it out.

@abh12345 should be able to answer any questions you have though.

This is correct.

In light of current news, I wouldn't recommend buying ENGAGE.



@farm-mom you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72