You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saw that

in OCD4 years ago

"What you had for breakfast today"
"Conju"

"Shit.. I dropped my keys in conju"

"conj-you!"

I dig conju it!
Conju for the president!

P.S. That must be the longest sentence I have ever read!

Sort:  

"What you had for breakfast today"
"Conju"
"Shit.. I dropped my keys in conju"

If these were the other way round, this would sound even nastier.

I'm on a sentence diet. I am working on the length of my sentences. I try to make easy ones, not more than 20 word sentences and then this happens. If I some day manage to make few posts in a row that are all short sentenced, it will only lead in to a post of 10 000 words that is only one sentence. And no-one want's to see or read that. So occasionally I have to give in a little.

It's the withdrawal symptom. You see long sentence and hell breaks lose.

"..10 000 words that is only one sentence." Is that a promise? :D

I might relapse as I'm trying to cut back my sentences. Who knows. :D

!ENGAGE 25

You're doing good. So far. :)



@ewkaw you have received 25 ENGAGE from @insaneworks!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.16
ETH 3255.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66